Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are elected members of the school community and are responsible for:

If any member of the school community would like to add something to the agenda or attend the meeting, please contact the Presiding Member on

Our board secretary is Louise Thomson and can be contacted on

Geoff Procter

Board Chair

Human Resources

Dan Meehan


Abhishek Chatley


Kate Dumas

Deputy Chair


Student Achievement

Tania Ghosh


Student Achievement

Jodie Harr

Staff Rep

Nigel Frater


Tamahau Waikari

Upcoming Board Meetings

The board are scheduled to meet on the following dates. All members of the school community are welcome to attend the meetings. If you are intending to come to the meeting please let us know ( as around half of the meetings are held online and you will need to be sent the meeting link.