Term dates for 2021

Term One:        Thursday 4 February - Friday 16 April
Term Two:        Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July
Term Three:      Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October
Term Four:        Monday 18 October - Thursday 16 December

We have 3 teacher only days this year when school will be closed:
Friday 4th June
Friday 27th August
Tuesday 26th October

Afternoon union meeting:
Thursday 24th June