Term dates for 2020

Term Four:       Monday 12 October - Tuesday 15 December

Term dates for 2021

Term One:        Thursday 4 February - Friday 16 April
Term Two:        Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July
Term Three:      Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October
Term Four:        Monday 18 October - Thursday 16 December